SÄG HEJ:

hello@yodabee.com

Hanna Löfqvist

Co-founder & CEO

hanna@yodabee.com

0709-90 24 48

Anna Zecevic

Human Resources

anna@yodabee.com

Johanna Lundberg

Co-founder & COO

johanna@yodabee.com

0709-93 85 50

Josefine Lingenholm

Trivselproffs/Affärsutveckling

josefine@yodabee.com

Antonia Melkersson

Social Media & Marketing

antonia@yodabee.com


Ellinor Strömberg

Trivselproffs/Affärsutveckling

ellinor@yodabee.com

Irma Holmgren Holm

Trivselproffs

Kimiya Faghih

Trivselproffs

Lina Kvarnbäck

Trivselproffs


Baltsar

Office Gos Manager