SÄG HEJ:

hello@yodabee.com

Hanna Löfqvist

Co-founder & CEO

hanna@yodabee.com

0709-90 24 48

Natasja Biasi

New business

natasja@yodabee.com

0706-69 82 04

Parwana Rahmani

Trivselproffs


Johanna Lundberg

Co-founder & COO

johanna@yodabee.com

0709-93 85 50

Jenny Nystrand

Adminstjärna & trivselproffs

jenny@yodabee.com


Emma Boijort

Trivselproffs


Anna Zecevic

HR-ansvarig

anna@yodabee.com


Karolina Kärnsund

New business & trivselproffs

karolina@yodabee.com

Nadira Alam

Trivselproffs


Marcel Jehrlander

Trivselproffs


Baltsar

Office Happiness Manager


Charlie Lindström

Trivselproffs


Antonia Melkersson

Fotograf